. .

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    aa419.org Forum Index » Escrow and Logistics Scams and Fake Vehicle Shops
. Nest of PHISHING sites on pet scam domain iprels.com Go back
Author Message
poirot
Fraudster Nightmare
Joined: 06 May 2006
Posts: 1129
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject: Nest of PHISHING sites on pet scam domain iprels.com
http://iprels.com/
INTERNATIONAL PETS RELOCATOR - IPRels

CC PHISHING http://iprels.com/payment.php
Quote:
Email: info@iprels.com
Telephone Contacts:
608-721-1077 / +44 703 5971 862


http://ipetshippers.iprels.com/
International Air Animal & Pet Relocators (IAAPR)

CC PHISHING http://ipetshippers.iprels.com/OnlinePay.html
Quote:
Satellite Phone Directory: 002379-697-9364 ;US:+1 775-796-8289 / 237 96979364
Email: iaapr@usa.com
Website: www.iaapr.com ******************************* (scam domain loading content from iprels.com)


http://flexpetsrels.iprels.com/
Flex Pets Relocators

CC PHISHING http://flexpetsrels.iprels.com/pay.php
Quote:
email: flexpets@consultant.com
Tel: +44 703 18 03 509 [or] 237 94364451
Fax: (443) 443-327-4713


http://artstalkcam.iprels.com/

CC PHISHING http://artstalkcam.iprels.com/payment.php

http://reyllyint.iprels.com
CC PHISHING http://reyllyint.iprels.com/payment.php

http://printercamarts.iprels.com/
CC PHISHING http://printercamarts.iprels.com/payment.php

Below...Bogus Arts organizations scamming $1500 our of applicants.

http://intercamarts.iprels.com/home.php
InterCam Arts - InterCam Artist Group

CC PHISHING http://intercamarts.iprels.com/epayment.php
Quote:
intercamarts@gmail.com/
www.intercamarts.com ****************************** (scam domain loading content from iprels.com)
(+237) 77 01 17 11
info@intercamarts.tk
info@intercamarts.com


Quote:
http://artstalk.iprels.com/
Arts Talk Artist residency program
http://artstalk.iprels.com/image/logo%203.gif

from their .doc application form... http://artstalk.iprels.com/apps/Arts%20Talk%202010%20Application%20Form.doc


Quote:
artstalkcam@gmail.com / [www.artstalk.iprels.com] +00(237)96895137 / +1 954 889 6405


The CV at http://intercamarts.iprels.com/keith.php is totally fake. It was copied from http://www.akademie-solitude.de/211_fellows_current.php?lang_choose=1&lastpage=140_institution_jurors.php&cur=0&idnum=1095&dbsearch=&linkurl=

What they refer to as: "Our Building with Free Internet, Water, Food, Workshops and other arts related services" http://intercamarts.iprels.com/vision.php

is in fact a hotel in Cameroon, and that photo was simply copied from TripAdvisor... http://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/00/1d/d7/49/african-queen-lodge.jpg

Worth noting. Cameroon phone numbers 237 77011711 and 96895137 belong to this individual http://www.binamstudios.net/achillebrice.html
Quote:
Assoua Achille Brice Eteki
(237) 96895137
(237) 77011711
binirayjr@justice.com
achillebrice@binamstudios.net
Yahoo ID: achille_eteki
Skype: binirayjr


from http://www.binamstudios.net/achillebrice.html
Quote:
Biniray Jr as his artistic name.

On iprels.com, binirayjr is also the name of their testing page in the javascript of the victims tracking page http://www.iprels.com/tracking.php = "binirayjr.html"
(victims have been alerted)

More evidence in Google cache that 96895137 belongs to that individual:
http://www.google.ca/search?q=%22aachille%40trustech.org%22&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&aq=t&rls=org.mozilla:en-US:official&client=firefox-a
Quote:
assoua, achille, N/A, MEMBER, 0, 11/16/2007, aachille@trustech.org, 96895137, aachille, aachille, 3, Active, 150, Members, binirayjr@justice.com


Last edited by poirot on Mon Aug 10, 2009 9:46 pm; edited 2 times in total
Skollie
Status: Client Hold
Joined: 29 Oct 2005
Posts: 5453
Location: In the shadow of a non-existent mugu conscience
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message
Post Post subject:
http://iprels.com
DB: http://db.aa419.org/fakebanksview.php?key=38770

Also see flexpetsrels.tk - http://forum.aa419.org/viewtopic.php?t=35378
poirot
Fraudster Nightmare
Joined: 06 May 2006
Posts: 1129
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject:
There another test entry in iprels.com/tracking.php named "achille.html"

I think we should get the registrar to remove anonymity.
full auto
Artist
Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Posts: 553
Location: Lost in a digital age
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject:
Rolling Eyes Report fired, went for privacy protection.
_________________
Art is Resistance ~ Trent Reznor's "Year Zero"
01110011 01100101 01101110 01100100 00100000 01100010 01100101 01100101 01110010 OR 73 65 6e 64 20 62 65 65 72
poirot
Fraudster Nightmare
Joined: 06 May 2006
Posts: 1129
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject:
dead
full auto
Artist
Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Posts: 553
Location: Lost in a digital age
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject:
Yeah, dead but the whois is another story. The did change the privacy protection to show their own -


Quote:
Registrant:

Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10018
US
Email: m-renewals@register.com

Registrar Name....: REGISTER.COM, INC.
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: www.register.com

Domain Name: iprels.com

Created on..............: Wed, Feb 04, 2009
Expires on..............: Thu, Feb 04, 2010
Record last updated on..: Fri, Aug 14, 2009

Administrative Contact:

Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: +1.9027492701
Email: m-renewals@register.com


I'm far from done here, in my mind and reckoning of the ICANN RAA section 3.7.7.3 is a clear violation as they did not promptly disclose the registrant information.
_________________
Art is Resistance ~ Trent Reznor's "Year Zero"
01110011 01100101 01101110 01100100 00100000 01100010 01100101 01100101 01110010 OR 73 65 6e 64 20 62 65 65 72
full auto
Artist
Joined: 01 Sep 2007
Posts: 553
Location: Lost in a digital age
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Post Post subject:
Hmmm, looks like the registrar "register.com" is wanting to hide the whios registrant information behind their own. It's the same thing as privacy protection really and a direct violation of ICANN RAA 3.7.7.3, leaving them liable.

Ive talked to them, it seems they would like to continue aiding and abetting in hiding this scammers registrant information. Guess they can hold onto the liability as well since what they're doing places them in hot water with the RAA.
_________________
Art is Resistance ~ Trent Reznor's "Year Zero"
01110011 01100101 01101110 01100100 00100000 01100010 01100101 01100101 01110010 OR 73 65 6e 64 20 62 65 65 72
artemis
Hazard to Navigation
Joined: 03 Jan 2007
Posts: 30959
spacer
Reply with quote View user's profile Send private message
Post Post subject:
The website is dead and it could also mean that the scammer has forfeited his right to the domain (maybe in terms of the registration agreement) Therefore register.com could be the new the legal owner of the domain.

As the website is dead there can be no further violations and therefore no liability for the new owner.
State: Offline
Display posts from previous:   
.
.
.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    aa419.org Forum Index » Escrow and Logistics Scams and Fake Vehicle Shops All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


.
. . .